Menu

Contact Pat-Chem Laboratories (PCL)

Pat-Chem Laboratories

1824 1st Street

San Fernando, CA 91340

Google Directions

(800) 400-5227 phone

(805) 532-0016 fax

 

Info Request

Business Hours

Monday to Friday:

7:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday:

Staff is available for dropoff's with prior notification.


Sample Receiving Hours

Samples received after 3:00 pm will be tested the next business day unless prior arrangements or approvals have been made. Please contact Stephen Berentsen or Theresa Trevizo to make arrangements to drop off samples after hours, on holidays or weekends.


Emergency Contact (after hours)

If you have an urgent matter after regular business hours, please call our office and choose option 5. Leave a detailed message when prompted, and a member of our staff will respond to your needs.


Observed Holidays: New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Day


Staff Directory - Call 800-400-5227 + extension

Stephen Berentsen / General Manager / x104 - stephen@pat-chem.com

Steve Jefferson / Lab Director / x105 - sjefferson@pat-chem.com

Gary Preble / Business Development / x118 - gpreble@pat-chem.com

Jennifer Porter / Operations / x212 - jennifer@pat-chem.com

Theresa Trevizo / Customer Service / x101 - theresa@pat-chem.com

Josh Bennett / Route Scheduling / x103 - jbennett@pat-chem.com

Ron Lovato / Scheduling / x102 - rlovato@pat-chem.com

Bibi Trevizo / Accounting / x103 - bibi@pat-chem.com

Menu