Pat-Chem Laboratories
1824 1st Street
San Fernando, CA 91340

(800) 400-5227 phone
(805) 532-0016 fax

Business Hours
Monday to Friday:
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday and Sunday:
Staff is available for drop-offs with prior notification.

information request

Sample Receiving Hours
Samples received after 3:00 pm will be tested the next business day unless prior arrangements or approvals have been made. Please contact Stephen Berentsen or Theresa Trevizo to make arrangements to drop off samples after hours, on holidays or weekends.

Emergency Contact (after hours):
If you have an urgent matter after regular business hours, please call our office and choose option 5. Leave a detailed message when prompted, and a member of our staff will respond to your needs.

Observed Holidays: 
New Year's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Day After Thanksgiving, Christmas Day

Brian Porter
Stephen Sakai
Lab Director
ext: 105
ssakai@pat-chem.com
Theresa Trevizo
General Manager
ext: 101
theresa@pat-chem.com
Bibi Trevizo
Accounting
ext: 102
bibi@pat-chem.com
Mario Esteban
Route Manager
ext: 103
marios@pat-chem.com
Shipping
Shipping / Receiving
ext: 110
shipping@pat-chem.com
Crystal Diaz
Sales / Account Management
ext: 301
cdiaz@pat-chem.com
Jennifer Porter
Operation
ext: 212
jennifer@pat-chem.com